top of page

New Moon in Virgo


This New Moon in Virgo occurs on Thursday, September 14, 2023 at 6:39 pm (PDT), 9:39 pm (EDT), 10:39 pm (ADT) and on Friday, September 15, 2023 at 2:39 am (London), 11:39 am (Sydney), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.


The major theme of this New Moon is

“Practical Magic”


Virgo is a mutable, Earth sign , that loves to be practical, methodical and organized.


Here is what to do to make the most of this New Moon energy:


  • Set Clear Goals

  • Create an Action Plan

  • Pay Attention to the Details

  • Serve Others (help, teach, put your value out into the world)


This New Moon is being supported by a beautiful grand trine in Earth:

Sun/Moon @21° Virgo

Pluto (rx) @28° Capricorn

Uranus (rx) @22° Taurus


This provides a beautiful foundation to set your intentions and watch your dreams come to life.


Both Pluto and Uranus bring energy for total transformation!


You might feel like analyzing every aspect of your life and then make sweeping changes!


It’s a great time to evolve and change, but in an orderly way- you don’t have to completely disrupt your life!


Are there 1 or 2 tweaks you can make to improve your life?


This New Moon is cheering you on!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page