top of page

Full "Beaver" Moon in Gemini

The Full "Beaver" Moon in Gemini occurs on Monday, November 27, 2023 at 1:16 am (PDT), 4:16 am (EDT), 5:16 am (ADT), 9:16 am (London), 8:16 pm (Sydney), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.

Here comes the Full Moon in Gemini!

Gemini is a busy, buzzy, social, curious, Air sign!

It is ruled by Mercury, so communication is key.

The main themes of this Full Moon include:

  • Communication- Use your words to communicate your thoughts, feeling and ideas.

  • Curiosity- Engage in conversations that broaden your horizons, be open to a variety of opinions and new perspectives.

  • Adaptability- Be flexible with changing circumstances and embrace versatility.

Gemini energy can often make us feel restless, so it is important to find outlets for this energy- reading, learning, expanding your mind (mental energy rather than physical energy 🧐).


As you gather information, be open to signs, messages, inspiration and new realizations.


We always release at Full Moons, so at this Full Moon release doubt and limiting beliefs, anything that gets in the way of you living your best life (if you need help with this, PLEASE book in for a Clarity Call).


My special offer for your "Navigate 2024" Reading is only available for a few more days.

It is a month-by-month roadmap of your personal Astrology for 2024.


Knowing when to zig and when to zag allows you to move through each day with clarity, confidence and success.


You will experience ease and flow where there was once stress and irritation.


I have been working on some readings and I am excited to show you some examples of what your reading will reveal to you:

January 1-15, 2024

Jupiter (in Taurus, 3rd House) trine Pluto (5° Virgo, 7th House)- Growth, empowerment, positive change, feel more confident, greater awareness of inner strength, resourceful and capable of overcoming challenges, more impactful, determined, optimistic, enthusiastic, positive changes in financial situation, business endeavors bear fruitful results.


July 4-5, 2024

Mercury (in Leo) opposite Jupiter (3° Aquarius, 12th House)- optimism, expansive thinking, possibility of information overload, overconfidence in communication, don’t overlook details or make grand promises, do travel or have an adventure.

You can get your own reading done and/or get one as a gift!


The special Black Friday price is available until Tuesday, November 28, 2023. (usually $225, now $100).


Here are the links:



Enjoy this busy Full Moon in Gemini!♊️🌕

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page