top of page

New Moon in Scorpio


The New Moon in Scorpio occurs on November 13, 2023 at 1:27am (PST), 4:27am (EST), 5:27 am (AST), 9:27 am (London), 8:27 pm (Sydney), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.


Even though it's not visible, the energy is deep and intense.

The major themes of this New Moon include:

  • Transformation

  • Personal Empowerment

  • Healing Emotional Wounds

It's the perfect New Moon to explore the depths of your emotions.

  • Journal

  • Do Shadow Work

  • Meditate

  • Conduct a Healing Ritual

  • Take a Salt Bath

  • Deepen Your Connections to People

  • Eat Delicious Food

  • Appreciate Your Surroundings

Mars and Uranus are both connected to this New Moon. You may feel the energy much more powerfully if Mars or Uranus are prominent in your chart.

Moon conjunct Mars- Courage, assertiveness, passion, impulsivity

Sun conjunct Mars- Confidence, fearlessness, impatience, restlessness, feeling competitive

Moon opposite Uranus- Rebellion, nervous energy, insights, breakthroughs

Sun opposite Uranus- Unpredictability, surprise events, desire for independence and freedom, restlessness, electrifying energy

Mars opposite Uranus- Impulsive action, need a break from your routine, energy feels like it is in overdrive, need for adventure, risk-taking

If you want to explore your Natal Chart, book your Reading here:



I am also booking now for "Navigate 2024" Readings, get one for yourself and/or give one as a gift!



Enjoy this New Moon energy!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page