top of page

It's the Full Moon in Virgo!


The full "Snow Moon" in Virgo occurs on Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 7:30 am (EST), 8:30 am (AST), 12:30 pm (London), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.


Pisces is the last sign of the zodiac and this full moon in Virgo is the last full Moon for this astrological year.

At this full moon we are asked to balance the dreamy, intuitive, creative energy of Pisces with the analytical, orderly, practical energy of Virgo.

Envision it as Pisces being the seeds of the dreams and desires of everything you want to create and Virgo being the container that holds the soil for you to plant those seeds in.

Virgo wants to solve all the problems and for everything to be perfect. 

Just put everything in order, follow the routine and everything will be fine.

A little harsh, a little constrained...not so fine!

The magic of this full moon is the knowledge that you are fine just the way you are.

You are already perfect, just because you exist!

The message of this full moon is acceptance, love and forgiveness.

Start by forgiving yourself (we are always hardest on ourselves!) and then move on to the other humans that you may have judged harshly at one time or another.

Full moons are for releasing.

At this full moon, do yourself a big favor and dump all the thoughts and judgements that were put into your head that were not even yours to begin with.

The ones about not being smart enough, tall enough, pretty enough, strong enough and on and on and on...

Move on and forgive the people (parents, family, neighbors, friends, teachers, etc.) who put those ideas in your head.

Make room in your heart for love, acceptance and forgiveness and make those your focus at the start of every new day.

And don't forget to go gaze at the moon tonight and enjoy this full moon in Virgo.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page