top of page

New Moon in Libra


This New Moon in Libra (along with an annular Solar Eclipse) takes place on October 14, 2023 at 10:55 am (PDT), 1:55 pm (EDT), 2:55 pm (ADT), 6:55 pm (London) and on October 15, 2023 at 4:55 am (Sydney), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.


The Major Themes of this New Moon in Libra are: Balance and Harmony, Relationships, New Projects


Good Energy to:


Communicate Honestly

Transform Your Personal Style

Re-decorate Your Home

Renovate

Start New Projects


The Eclipse energy can be unpredictable and intense. You may feel like you have been turned upside down, but the new path you get put on will be the right one. It is a good time for self-reflection and introspection.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page