top of page

March 7, 2023!

The Full "Worm" Moon in Virgo occurs on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 4:40 am (PST), 7:40 am (EST), 8:40 am (AST), 12:40 pm (London), 11:40 pm (Sydney), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.



Get ready for the Super Full Moon in Virgo!


March 7, 2023 is going to be a huge, impactful day, Astrologically speaking!


First, we have the Full Moon in Virgo (where is Virgo in your chart? Which area of your life will it influence?)


Then, about an hour later, Saturn (the planet of limits, restrictions, hard work, life lessons) shifts from Aquarius to Pisces.


Saturn is a slow-moving planet and spends about 2 1/2 to 3 years in each sign. Wherever Saturn is, it's there to teach us lessons.


Saturn has been in Aquarius since 2020. Saturn in Aquarius was pretty much the signature of the pandemic.


When Saturn makes the shift into Pisces, it will be like a weight lifted off the shoulders of the world.


It's not going to be an immediate transition. We will notice the change over time.


Saturn gets a bad rap, but it's not all bad. The beauty of Saturn is that it makes us stronger and more resilient.



Now, back to the Full Moon in Virgo!


The Sun is in Pisces, the Moon is in Virgo. They are exactly opposite each other in the sky.


Full Moons are a time for endings, releasing, culminations.


Full Moon energy is big energy and this Full Moon is a super Moon (that means it is closer to the Earth than usual) so it will be even more powerful than a normal Full Moon.


This Full Moon is asking us to balance and blend the energy of Virgo with the energy of Pisces.


Virgo energy is practical, organized, efficient and analytical.


Pisces energy is dreamy, sensitive, intuitive and impressionable.


Virgo rules over health, service to others and daily routines.


Pisces rules over healing, spiritual awareness and internal happiness.


Both signs are concerned with purity, kindness and love.


So, what does this mean for you?


If you've had the urge to do some spring cleaning, purging or de-cluttering, that is the energy of this Full Moon.


If you are examining your daily habits, routines, diet and exercise, that is also the energy of this Full Moon.


If you have specific health concerns, the energy of this Full Moon is conducive to healing or perhaps seeking alternative healing methods.


It is also an excellent time to implement meditation or yoga into your daily routine. Change up your exercise, improve your diet.


End bad habits. Don't just end them, replace a bad habit with something that uplifts you, so you can sustain the change.


Examine your daily routines, diet, exercise regime, the cleanliness of your home, focus on your creativity, spiritual life and give your pets extra love and care!


If you need help, I am here for you.


If you don't know where Virgo or Pisces is in your chart we can check, we can check Saturn or you can book in for a full Natal Chart Reading. I am offering 25% off on Natal Chart Readings until March 11, 2023 (book by March 11, but you don't have to schedule your appointment by then). The links are below:




Enjoy this Full Moon in Virgo, it's a big one!




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page