top of page

Here Comes the Gemini Full Moon...

This Full "Cold" Moon in Gemini will take place on December 7, 2022, at 8:07 pm (PST), 11:07 pm (EST) and on December 8 at 12:07 am (AST), 4:07 am (London) and 3:07 pm (Sydney), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.


Here comes the last Full Moon for 2022!

Are you ready to let the year go?


Every Full Moon is asking you to do two things:

1. Release what is no longer serving you.

2. Balance the energies on the axis in play...the Sun is in Sagittarius, the Moon is in Gemini, so we are balancing the curious, flirty energy of Gemini with the big expansive-thinking energy of Sagittarius.


And, since this is the last Full Moon for the year, 2022 is what you want to release!


Gemini energy is quick and changeable, 1,000 things might pop into your head that you want to release...be discerning!


Both Gemini and Sagittarius are signs that have to do with knowledge and learning, review the past year and think about the new things you have learned, how your mind expanded and also the life lessons that were taught...how will all of this serve you as we move into 2023?


The Moon is sitting right with Mars, the planet of energy and action and anger. Mars has been retrograde since the end of October, in that time you may have repressed some feelings or emotions and you might find at this Full Moon they are bubbling to the surface.


Be cautious about getting into heated exchanges, saying something you don't mean or speaking from anger.


It's a good time to ground yourself, so the Full Moon energy doesn't get the best of you.

If it's not too cold where you are, take a walk outside. If you are in a warm climate, walk barefoot outside. You could also do a grounding meditation.


Both Gemini and Sagittarius are social signs, so this energy is also fun, flirty and good for socializing.


I am now doing 12-Month Moon Reports for 2023. If you want to know where each New Moon and Full Moon will impact you for next year, book in now!


For the next 5 days, you can get a 12-Month Moon Report for 25% off the usual price. Instead of paying $175, the cost will be $130 from now until December 9, 2022!


Order 1 for yourself and order them as gifts for all your Moon-loving friends!

Enjoy the fun energy of this Gemini Full Moon! 🌕♊️

💫💖Love and Light💖💫



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page