top of page

Full Moon in Taurus

This Full Moon in Taurus and Lunar Eclipse will occur on Saturday, October 28 at 1:24 pm (PDT), 4:24 pm (EDT), 5:24 pm (ADT), 9:24 pm (London) and on Sunday October 29, 2023 at 7:24 am (Sydney), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.


At the Full Moon, the Sun and Moon are opposite each other in the sky.


So, we are asked to balance the deep, intense energy of Scorpio with the grounded energy of Taurus.

The Major Themes of the Taurus Full Moon Include:


Comfort- Through predictable routines and habits


Pleasure- Enjoy life with all of your senses, indulge in art, beauty, music and delicious food.


Appreciate Your Own Value- You are unique and special, embrace it.


Grounding - Go out in nature, take a walk, do gardening or yard work.


Check Your Resistance to Change- At this Full Moon, release all that no longer serves you.


Financial Stability- Evaluate your financial situation, make some new investments.


Manifest- Watch your greatest desires come to fruition.


Enjoy Your Relationship- Is is steady? Loyal? Committed?


It's the Full "Hunter" Moon in Taurus!

The Lunar Eclipse will add some extra energy to this Full Moon, along with eclipse surprises😉

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page