top of page

Full Moon in Scorpio Coming

This Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse in Scorpio will take place on May 5, 2023 at 10:34 am (PDT), 1:34 pm (EDT), 2:34 pm (ADT), 6:34 pm (London) and on Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 3:34 am (Sydney). Adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.


The Major Themes of the Scorpio Full Moon:

  • Transformation and Healing

  • Navigating Deep Emotions

  • Releasing Negative Energy

This Full Moon calls us to balance the energies of Taurus and the energies of Scorpio.

Taurus is steady/Scorpio is intense.

Taurus is determined/Scorpio is passionate.

Taurus loves money and possessions/Scorpio loves financial partnerships.

Full Moons also call us to release anger, resentment and anything that is no longer working.

Eclipses come to shake us up a bit! If you are not on the right path, you might get blocked and re-directed.

Whatever happens, it's all for good (even if it doesn't appear that way at first)

Take some time to reflect on your own personal transformation.

Does anything need to be changed or tweaked?

What do you need to leave behind and what are you taking forward with you?

This energy may be super intense!

Stay grounded!

Walk in nature, take a bath with epsom salts, meditate, rest.

If you need help navigating these energies, I am here for you!

I am the kind of Transformational Coach you call when you wake up one day, look in the mirror and say, "Why am I here???" "What's it all about???"

If you find yourself in THAT SPACE, immediately book in for a Clarity Call!

It can all be sorted! You are meant to enjoy life!

If it's not FUN, let me help!

The link to book a Clarity Call is here:



See You on the Other Side of the Full Moon! 💫🌝♏️💫

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page