A Total Lunar Eclipse is Coming!

This Full "Flower" Moon in Scorpio will take place at 9:13 pm (PDT) on May 15, 2022, 12:13 am (EDT), 1:13 am (ADT), 5:13 am (London) and 2:13 pm (Sydney) on May 16, 2022, adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.

There will be a total Lunar Eclipse with this Full Moon that should be visible from North America, South America, parts of Europe and Africa.


Are you ready for the Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Scorpio?

Perhaps you have been feeling its effects already!


Scorpio is an intense sign and a Full Moon with a Lunar Eclipse is like a Full Moon on steroids!

Here is what this Full Moon in Scorpio has in store for you:

  • Passion

  • Intensity

  • Transformation

Scorpio energy is transformational, passionate and introspective.

At this Full Moon, this energy is intensified by the eclipse...but it is also slowed down and dragged out by Mercury Retrograde.

The Full Moon will be in a trine to Mars, Jupiter and Neptune. Trines are beneficial aspects.

The trine to Mars will lend daring, charismatic, sexy energy!

The trine to Jupiter is generous, uplifting and optimistic!

The trine to Neptune will have you in a high creative vibe, with your imagination and intuition flowing!

There is one, more intense aspect, that is a square with Saturn. This aspect could bring energy that almost feels like depression. If you are experiencing feelings such as sadness, loneliness, shame or guilt, know that it will soon pass. Aspects only last a few hours and the energy should clear over the next few days.

Rest, journal, meditate, listen to music, do things that you enjoy and lift your spirits to counter this harsh energy.

To make the most of this Scorpio Full Moon energy, take a good hard look at your habits, thought patterns and relationships. It is time to let go of anything that is not serving you.

Habits are comfortable, habits are convenient. Not all habits are bad. But, at this time take inventory of your habits. Which ones are aligned with your highest version of yourself and which ones keep sneaking in and detract you from the path?

Go deep, look at all of them: health, daily routines, eating, alcohol/drugs, spending/saving, relationships with others, self-esteem, self-care, exercise, fun. What do you need to release and what do you need to call in?

This Full Moon also offers the perfect opportunity to take a deep dive into your own Natal Chart.

If you have never had a Natal Chart Reading, I highly recommend you get one.

When you get to know your Natal Chart, you know, understand and fall in love with yourself at a deep level.

You will gain new insights into your emotional landscape, strengths, weaknesses, behaviors, thought patterns and inclinations.

If you are ready to take the deep dive, click the button below and receive the Lunar Eclipse special price (save $50.00)!


Remember, eclipses bring endings so there can be transformative new beginnings.

What is ending and what is beginning now, for you?

Talk Soon!

P.S. I almost forgot! Moon Magic Monthly is having a gathering for the Full Moon in just a couple of hours! We will come together, get grounded, talk about the Full Moon energies, have a Release/Forgiveness ceremony and a distance Reiki session with Reiki Master Jenna Partridge. Join us today to try it out (one-time session $27).

That link is here:

Moon Magic Monthly




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All