A Once in a Lifetime Astrological Event is Coming!

The Jupiter/Neptune conjunction is rare because it only happens once every 165 years! It is happening for us on Tuesday, April 12 at 6:43 am (PST), 9:43 am (EST), 1:43 pm (London), 11:43 pm (Sydney), adjust for your time zone wherever you are in the world.


The Jupiter/Neptune conjunction happening on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 is truly a rare, once-in-a-lifetime event!


The last time this occurred was March 17, 1856. I surely wasn't alive then, were you? (Perhaps we were...but it was another lifetime...)

This is a super-special astrological occurrence and this is what you need to know about it:

  • Jupiter is the planet of good luck, optimism, success and generosity. Jupiter expands everything it touches (this may be a good time to watch your waistline!). Jupiter rules over knowledge, higher learning, breadth of vision and honesty. Jupiter is the modern ruler of Sagittarius, but the traditional ruler of Pisces. Jupiter stays in each sign for 1 year, so it takes 12 years to travel around the zodiac.

  • Neptune is the planet of intuition, imagination, dreams, illusions and the subconscious. Neptune rules Pisces. This planet spends about 14 years in each sign, that's why it takes 165 years to go through all 12 signs of the zodiac.

  • Jupiter and Neptune both love being in Pisces and right now they are sitting together, when the conjunction occurs they will both be at 23° Pisces.

Nothing but GOOD VIBES, BABY!


This energy promises to be strong, positive and magical!


To make the most of it, spend some extra time in meditation.


In your mind's eye, visualize yourself living your best life: what would you be doing? Who would you be with? How would you spend each day? How do you want to express yourself creatively? How do you want to express yourself spiritually? Who do you want to be in the world? How do you want to be of service?


These are questions you can think about, dream about, and journal about.

Allow yourself to open up to messages the Universe may be sending you.


Be ready! It's going to be awesome!





On another note, I have heard from many clients over the past week asking, "What is going on?!?! I feel like I am being put through the wringer!"


There has been other stuff going on in the Cosmos besides the meetup of Jupiter and Neptune!


There have been some challenging energies involving Mercury, Saturn, Mars, Chiron that could have made people feel irritated, worn out, like things were just not working out for them!


I can help!


I am still offering Chiron Readings for a super special low price! Just click the button below to book in!


Talk soon!

CHIRON READINGS

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All