The Full Moon in Sagittarius is coming!

The Full "Strawberry" Moon 🍓 in Sagittarius takes place on June 14 at 4:51 am (PDT), 7:51 am (EDT), 8:51 (ADT), and 12:51 pm (London), 9:51 pm (Sydney) adjust for your time zone wherever you are in the world.



The Full Moon in fiery, optimistic Sagittarius is coming and it is going to be a Super Moon! That means that it is going to be closer to the earth than usual, so it will appear to be larger.


Make sure you go check it out tomorrow night! And if you are a Moon Lover, come join the Moon Magic Monthly Full Moon gathering. It's taking place on Monday, June 13, 2022 at 6:30 pm (EDT). We meet on Zoom.

The main themes of this Sagittarius Full Moon are:

  • Optimism

  • Honesty

  • Adventure

  • Risks

  • Knowledge.

Full Moons tend to shine the light on things that are hidden. To keep it simple, be honest and truthful, and don't hide anything. There will be nothing to uncover.


Sagittarius energy is not only truthful but optimistic too! Sagittarians ALWAYS think that everything is going to work itself out. That's why they like to take risks because they have no fear of failure.



This is a good Full Moon to look at your own fears and see which ones are working for you and which ones are working against you.

Some fear is helpful because it keeps us out of dangerous situations. But some fears keep us stuck in old patterns.

Those are the ones you want to root out and release at this Full Moon.

The energy also favors going on an adventure, taking a trip, or just learning something new. A new recipe, a new language, visit a new country, choose something to broaden your mind and give you a new perspective.

Happy Full Moon in Sagittarius! ♐️🌝

















bermuda-fog-astrology.com

instagram.com/bermuda_fog_astrology

facebook.com/bdafogastrology

tiktok.com/@bermuda_fog_astrology


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All