New Moon in Scorpio

The New Moon in Scorpio takes place on October 25, 2022 at 3:49 am (PDT), 6:49 am (EDT), 7:49 am (ADT), 11:49 am (London), 9:49 pm (Sydney), adjust for your time wherever you are in the world.


The New Moon in Scorpio is arriving, along with a partial Solar Eclipse. A solar eclipse happens when the orbiting Moon partially obscures the Earth's view of the Sun.


Eclipses amplify the energy around the New or Full Moon.


New Moons occur when the Sun and the Moon are together in the sky. They are right next to each other, so there is no reflection. The sky is dark.


New Moons are generally quiet times, but with an eclipse occurring the energy might feel a little bit stronger and more intense.


At this New Moon, the Sun, the Moon and Venus are all lined up at 2° Scorpio, so the Libra love vibes are carrying on through into Scorpio season!


The main themes of this Scorpio New Moon include transformation, deep emotional connection, taking risks, strength, revealing secrets and facing your fears and allowing them to dissolve so you can manifest your true desires.


Many times, we are afraid of failure. But often times, we are actually afraid of success (it might change us, I don't deserve it, I'm a fraud-your mind will tell you anything to keep you safe!)


This is the New Moon to face your fears, dismantle them and move forward with powerful intentions for the dream life of your future!


Also pay attention to your dreams and any nudges of intuition you receive. Both your dreams and your intuition will be amplified at this time.


And as always at a New Moon, practice self care! Meditation, bubble baths, naps, read, listen to music- do whatever soothes you.


Again, if you need help navigating these energies, book in for a Natal Chart Reading or a free 15-minute Clarity Call.






8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All