Full Moon in Leo


The Full Moon in Leo takes place on February 16, 2022 at 8:56 am (PST), 11:56 am (EST), 12:56 pm (AST), 4:56 pm (London) and on February 17, 2022 at 3:56 am (Sydney), adjust for your time zone wherever you are in the world.


Leos like to shine brightly, show up and show off. We can all benefit from their exuberance during this Full Moon period!


The three keywords for this Full Moon are: Confidence, Creativity and Empowerment (3 of Leos best qualities).

Right around the time of the Full Moon, Venus (the planet of love, romance, pleasure and beauty) and Mars (the planet of energy, action, assertiveness, sex) will be sitting right together (in Capricorn) also influencing the energy around this Full Moon. This aspect usually only happens once a year, luckily in 2022 it happens TWICE!

Leos love love, pleasure, romance, sex, luxury and attention.

The Valentine vibe keeps beating for a few more days, be sure to take advantage of it!

But, remember, the Full Moon also asks us to release what is no longer serving us.

Keeping in mind the Leo energy, perhaps release stubborn pride or check to see if you are clutching on to a person or situation where you are trying to control the outcome. Release it and know that the Universe has your back!

Happy New Moon in Leo! What will you be releasing? I'd love to know, leave a comment or send me an email. Talk soon!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All